Educational Services

Kimberly M. MacKinney, Ed.D

Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services

kmackinney@orogrande.org

Kyla Rivera

Executive Director, Accountability Services

kyla_rivera@orogrande.org


Nelda Colvin

Executive Director, Student Services

nelda_colvin@orogrande.org

Minda Stackelhouse, Ed.D

Executive Director, Instructional Services

minda_stackelhouse@orogrande.org


JoAnn Baeten

Director, Student Assistance, Welfare & Attendance jbaeten@orogrande.org

 

Mark Andreasen

Director, Data and Accountability Systems

mandreasen@orogrande.org


Laday Smith

Director, Student Services lsmith@orogrande.org


Natalie Thiem, R.N.

Coordinator, Health Services - District Nurse

natalie_thiem@orogrande.org


Diana "Dee" Foster

District Psychologist

dee_foster@orogrande.org


Diseph Umah-Mgborogwu

District Psychologist

diseph_umah-mgborogwu@orogrande.org


Orfa "Letty" Lopez

District Psychologist

letty_lopez@orogrande.org


Jennifer Macias

Instructional Support Teacher

jmacias@orogrande.org

 

Andy Whitlock

Teacher on Assignment - Special Education

andy_whitlock@orogrande.org


Ann Severi Teacher on Assignment - Special Education

Shawn Yancey

Speech and Language Pathologist

shawn_yancey@orogrande.org

Rebecca Bunch Instructional Coordinator

rbunch@orogrande.org

Aprill Hall Instructional Coordinator

ahall@orogrande.org

Wendy Ramos Instructional Coordinator

wramos@orogrande.org

Courtney Robinson

Speech and Language Pathologist
crobinson@orogrande.org


Lisa Garza

Office Manager, Student Services

lisa_garza@orogrande.org


Kelsey Fretter

Student Data Support Analyst

kelsey_fretter@orogrande.org


LoRettia Craft

Admin. Assistant III, Educational Services

lcraft@orogrande.org


Diego Montes

Project Coordinator for Educational Services dmontes@orogrande.org

Iris Rieser

Project Coordinator for Educational Services irieser@orogrande.org


Miguel Hernandez

Bilingual Translator/Interpreter

miguel_hernandez@orogrande.org

 

Diana Verduzco

Admin. Assistant I, Student Services dverduzco@orogrande.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.