Educational Services

Kimberly M. MacKinney, Ed.D

Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services

kmackinney@orogrande.org

Kyla Rivera

Executive Director, Accountability Services

kyla_rivera@orogrande.org


Nelda Colvin

Executive Director, Student Services

nelda_colvin@orogrande.org

DeShawna Chacon-Hemstead

Asst. Director, Student Services

deshawna_chacon@orogrande.org


Dee Foster

Psychologist

dee_foster@orogrande.org


Derek Hale

Psychologist

derek_hale@orogrande.org


Letty Lopez

Psychologist

letty_lopez@orogrande.org


Angela Katsilianos

Instructional Support Teacher

akatsilianos@orogrande.org


Jennifer Macias

Instructional Support Teacher

jmacias@orogrande.org

 

Andy Whitlock

Teacher on Assignment - Special Education

andy_whitlock@orogrande.org


Ann Severi Teacher on Assignment - Special Education

Majeed Elias

Speech Pathologist

majeed_elias@orogrande.org


Shawn Yancey

Speech Pathologist

shawn_yancey@orogrande.org


Lisa Garza

Office Manager, Student Services

lisa_garza@orogrande.org


Diego Montes

Project Coordinator for Educational Services dmontes@orogrande.org

Iris Rieser

Project Coordinator for Educational Services irieser@orogrande.org


Miguel Hernandez

Bilingual Translator/Interpreter

miguel_hernandez@orogrande.org


Lorraine Ortiz

Admin. Assistant I, Educational Services

lorraine_ortiz@orogrande.org

 

Lori Flores

Admin. Assistant I, Student Services

lori_flores@orogrande.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.