Student Services

Student Photo 1

The vision of the Oro Grande School District's Division of Student Services, through compassionate interventions, embracement of equity and promotion of a comprehensive approach to achieve college and career readiness, is to ensure that all students of families who are supported by our school district have an opportunity to develop as a whole person – socially/emotionally, academically and behaviorally.


Nelda Colvin

Nelda Colvin
Executive Director
760-243-5884 ext. 146
nelda_colvin@orogrande.org


LaDay Smith

LaDay Smith
Director
760-243-5884 ext. 145
laday_smith@orogrande.org


Diana Foster

Diana "Dee" Foster 
District Psychologist
760-243-5884 ext. 124
dee_foster@orogrande.org



Derek Hale

Derek Hale 
District Psychologist
760-243-5884 ext. 128
derek_hale@orogrande.org

 
 

Letty Lopez

Orfa "Letty" Lopez 
District Psychologist
760-243-5884 ext. 125
letty_lopez@orogrande.org



Lisa Garza

Lisa Garza 
Office Manager
760-243-5884 ext. 164
lisa_garza@orogrande.org

 
 

Miguel Hernandez

Miguel Hernandez 
Bilingual Translator/Interpreter
760-243-5884 ext. 126
miguel_hernandez@orogrande.org



Diana Verduzco

Diana Verduzco 
Admin. Assistant I
760-243-5884 ext. 122
dverduzco@orogrande.org

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.